CIS Staff

Staff Name  Position Email
Lindsey Garner President & CEO lindsey.garner@cistarrant.org
Lauren Sly, LMSW Vice President of Programs lauren.sly@cistarrant.org
Kaitlin Tollison, LCSW Vice President of Mental Health Supports kaitlin.tollison@cistarrant.org
Rachel Kreidler Vice President of Development rachel.kreidler@cistarrant.org
Tabatha Bradley Director of Business Operations  tabatha.bradley@cistarrant.org
Connie Casarez Director of Data Management  connie.casarez@cistarrant.org 
Arinda Gonzales, LMSW Program Director arinda.gonzales@cistarrant.org
Natasha Hancock, LMSW Program Director  natasha.hancock@cistarrant.org
Shannon La Mar, LMSW  Program Director shannon.lamar@cistarrant.org
Amanda Martinez, LMSW Program Director amanda.martinez@cistarrant.org
Rebecca Petrovich, LMSW Program Director rebecca.petrovich@cistarrant.org
Alecia Rodriguez, LMSW Program Director alecia.rodriguez@cistarrant.org
Mallory Scott, LMSW Program Director mallory.scott@cistarrant.org
Sarah Wagle, LMSW Program Director sarah.wagle@cistarrant.org
Melissa Edgerly Development Officer melissa.edgerly@cistarrant.org 
Melissa Edgerly Development Officer